AHSCA Outstanding Coach Awards

The Arkansas High School Coaches Association (AHSCA) announces the recipients of

the AHSCA Outstanding Coach Awards for the following sports in 2020-21. Coaches

are nominated by their conference or won their state championship. They were voted on for this award by the AHSCA membership.

Boys Basketball – Wes Swift, Jonesboro

Girls Basketball – Eric Teague, Melbourne

Bowling – Nathan Brown, Cabot

Boys Wrestling – John Kincade, Greenwood

Girls Wrestling – David Martin, Mountain Home

Boys Swimming – Kathleen Dingman, Magnolia

Girls Swimming – Kathleen Dingman, Magnolia

2020-21 Outstanding Coach Award previous winners are:

Football – Buck James, Bryant

Boys Golf – Randy Osnes, Farmington

Girls Golf – Tim Aynes, Har-Ber

Boys Tennis – Tiffany Brown, Morrilton

Girls Tennis – Lyndsey Hill, Pottsville

Boys Cross Country – Heather Wade, Pea Ridge

Girl Cross Country – BJ Zipfel, Valley View

Volleyball – Margie McGee, Valley View

Dance – Holly Cockrell, Valley View

Cheer – Rachael May, Booneville

2,165 views0 comments